Welcome To Jiangmen Yuhua Wallpaper Co. Ltd.
ABOUT US

Company Profile
Company Profile Honorary Certificate Visual Manual

Jiangmen city Yuhua wallpaper Co. Ltd. was founded in 1985, is Chinese wallpaper manufacturing industry veteran brands, exclusive "Tianli" and "Randy" and "Findows" and "Eddie" four big brands. More than thirty years of manufacturing and operating experience in the industry, with a deep understanding of wallpaper.

Our products are rich in variety and diverse in style. In the paper, gold paper, paper, paper, thick texture children round net non-woven paper are more success are frequent, and has a number of patented products wallpaper. 2013 R & D unique multicolor simultaneous pressing process, was awarded the 2014 China wallpaper wall covering ten major scientific and technological innovation national gold industry".

The high-end new equipment we have the world advanced level, from Germany, Italy and native flowers, stable technical workers that we continue to provide high quality international wallpaper guarantee, consistent product quality enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad, has repeatedly won the "national quality and stability of qualified products" and "certificate of ISO9001 international quality management system certification".

The people of Yuhua in a "socially responsible, responsible to consumer" concept, the use of water-based ink green decorative building materials industry, won the national ISO14001 international environmental protection and ISO9001 international quality system certifications, and the international environmental management, national environmental labeling double green certification, is the GB18585-2001 "interior decoration materials harmful substances wallpaper" and HJ2502-2010 "technical requirements for environmental labeling products" drafting unit.

Our sales network all over the provinces and cities nationwide, products are exported to Europe, the Middle East and Southeast Asia; "integrity management, service first" for the purpose of customer service in place, service facilities, stable production capacity and comprehensive logistics, ensure the delivery cycle. Special store construction, store manager training, promotional gifts and other special services to provide unlimited power for market sales.


扫一扫,关注天丽微信服务号

欢迎光临江门市裕华墙纸有限公司
ABOUT US

公司简介
公司简介 荣誉证书 视觉识别手册

    江门市裕华墙纸有限公司成立于1985年,是中国墙纸制造行业资深的品牌企业,独家拥有“天丽”、“朗迪”、“芬德”、“爱迪”四大品牌。逾三十年的行业制造和经营经验,对墙纸有着深刻的理解。

      我们的产品品类丰富、风格多样。在花纸、金纸、儿童纸、厚重肌理纸、圆网无纺纸领域更是佳绩频现,并拥有多项墙纸产品专利。2013年研发独特的多色同步套压工艺,获颁“2014年中国墙纸墙布行业十大科技创新国家金奖”。

      我们拥有世界先进水平的高端新型设备,源自德国、意大利的原产花辊,稳定的技术工人队伍是我们不断提供国际优质墙纸的保证,产品在国内外一贯享有质量上乘的美誉,连续多次获“全国质量稳定合格产品”证书和“ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证”。

      裕华人本着“对社会负责,对消费者负责”的理念,使用水性绿色环保墨,荣获全国装饰建材行业ISO14001国际环保和ISO9001国际质量双体系认证,以及国际环境管理、国家环境标志双绿色认证,是GB18585-2001《室内装饰装修材料壁纸中有害物质限量》及HJ2502-2010《环境标志产品技术要求壁纸》起草单位。

     我们的销售网络遍布全国各省市,产品远销欧美、中东和东南亚;以“诚信经营,服务至上”为宗旨,售后服务配套到位,稳定的生产能力以及周密的物流配送,保证了供货周期。专卖店建设、店长培训、宣传礼品等专项服务为市场销售提供无穷动力。

扫一扫,关注天丽微信服务号